Textuality » 3LSUB Interacting

SCostantini - Costantini Presentation
by SCostantini - (2019-09-22)
Up to  3BLSU - Revising GrammarUp to task document list

My name is Sofia Costantini and I’m 17 years old. I was born and raised in Trieste and I lived there until last year, when I moved to Bagnaria Arsa with my family. I don’t really like the place where I live, mostly because I don’t know anyone there. One of the positive things about moving is that I changed school from one that I hated to one that I really like, and I made new friends who I love spending time with. In my free time I like reading, playing the piano and watching movies and tv shows.

One of my biggest dreams is to apply to the UWC (United World Colleges), I think it would be a great experience for me to have the chance to meet new people from around the world and study abroad for two years. I also really enjoy studying different lenguages such as English, Spanish, German and Latin, even if I only study it at school; since I generally put a lot of effort in what I like to do, last year I attended English classes, provided by the school, to get the B2 level certificate in English. 

I really love to help others in every possible way and I believe that even the smallest gesture can mean a lot to someone, and that’s why one of my goals in life is find a way to help as many people as possible to have what they need and what they deserve. Another thing that I like is travelling and visiting new places, mainly because I really enjoy discovering new things and getting to know new cultures.

I’m a very open minded person, I like experiencing new things and despite I can be a little bit stubborn sometimes, I always commit myself to respect others and act for everyone’s sake. 

Sofia Costantini